Welcome to All Pakistan Newspaper Society

Do you want to know the current status of an Agency or a Client ?
use the below search bar.


Syed Haroon Shah Chairman Daily Wahdat
Syed Ayaz Badshah Vice Chairman Daily Mashriq,Pesh.
Mr. Abdul Wahid Yousfi Member Daily Aaj
Mr. Bari Malik - Daily Watan
Mr. Imran Haider - Daily Frontier Times
Mr. Ashfaq Ahmed Mufti - Daily Ilhaq
Mr. Rahatullah Khan - Daily Aeen
Mr. Javed Khan Afridi - Daily Payam-e-Khyber
Mr. Qaiser Rizvi - Daily Jiddat