Welcome to All Pakistan Newspaper Society

Do you want to know the current status of an Agency or a Client ?
use the below search bar.

Constitutional Reforms Committee

Mr. Mujeeb-ur-Rahman Shami Chairman
Mir Shakil-ur-Rahman Past President
Mr. Hameed Haroon Past President
Mr. Arif Nizami Past President
Mr. Sarmad Ali President
Ms. Razmeeza Majid Nizami Senior Vice Presient
Mr. Mumtaz A. Tahir Vice President
Mr. Umer Mujib Shami Secretary General
Syed Ali Hasan Naqvi Finance Secretary
Syed Muhammad Munir Jilani Joint Secretary
Kazi Asad Abid Chairman Sindh Committee
Mr. Jamil Ather Chairman Punjab Committee
Mr. Mehtab Khan Federal Capital Committee
Syed Haroon Shah Chairman KPK Committee
Mr. Waseem Ahmed Chairman Balochistan Committee